Performances

 

Upcoming Performances




Saturday, June 27 @Deepwood Wine and Jazz festival   Salem  4-9pm  For tickets go to http://www.historicdeepwoodestate.org



Ponzi Winery (@the Historic Estate 14665 SW Winery Lane  Beaverton

http://ponziwines.com/our-locations/estate-beaverton)   Performances at Ponzi Historic Estate start at 6pm Go to website for tickets and other details


  1. July 7

  2. July 26

  3. August 2

  4. August 30



Wednesday, July 15           Priavte Party at Ponzi Winery  6-11pm


Monday, July 20                 Music Monday’s Gresham  6:00-7:30pm


Friday, July 24                    Five-0-Three Restaurant   7-10pm  West Linn


Thursday, July 30               Bethany Library (free Concert outside)



Sunday, Aug. 9                   Aurora Colony Vineyards

(One set -show starts at 7pm) This is part of an all afternoon Music Festival. Please see their website: http:/www.auroracolonyvineyards.com







Previous Gigs 2014:



  1. Thursday, July 17@Center Street Park: Concert Series Beaverton  6-8pm

  2. http://www.thprd.org/events/summerconcerts.cfm?eventid=834


• Saturday, July 19 @Bend Farmers Market, Bend, OR  10:00am-2pm


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  1. Sunday, July 20 @ Sandy Summer Sounds, Sandy Oregon 7-9pm


•  Monday, July 28     6-8pm      Gresham Music Series

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

• Saturday, August 2 @Five-0-Three   6:30-10:30PM  (Kid Friendly)

Located in West Linn Central Village Center

21900 Willamette Dr Ste 201


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, August 3 @ Ponzi Winery 6-8pm  Open to the Public


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Thursday, August 7   6:30-8:30pm   @Shute Park Concert Series, Hillsboro, Oregon


Saturday, August 23  2-4pm @Tigard Library

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Places we have played:

Jimmy Maks

Arrivederci’s, Milwaukie

Bijou Cafe, Portland

Maryhill Winery (in the Gorge)

Ponzi Winery (Beaverton)

Five-0-Three Restaurant, West Linn

Cubanisimo Winery, Salem

Oregon Coast Jazz party

Farmers Market, Bend




Featuring:

Nick Gefroh-Percussion

Devin Sanders- piano

Al Criado-Bass

Al Martin-Percussion

Catarina New-Saxophones and vocal

Bryant Allard-Trumpet and Flugelhorn